LOCATION

TEAM

Herwig Bretis M.Eng. Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Managing director and proprietor
h.bretis@art-engineering.net
Alexander Spänig M.A.(arch.) M.Eng.
Managing director
a.spaenig@art-engineering.net
Karen Günther Office secretary
k.guenther@art-engineering.net
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jörg Beierbach
j.beierbach@art-engineering.net
Cornelius Witte M.Sc.
c.witte@art-engineering.net
Daniel Locatelli M.Sc.
d.locatelli@art-engineering.net
Edgar Schefer B.A.(arch.)
e.schefer@art-engineering.net
Hussam Gomaa M.Sc.(arch.)
h.gomaa@art-engineering.net

This is the default dialog which is useful for displaying information. The dialog window can be moved, resized and closed with the 'x' icon.