STANDORT

TEAM

Herwig Bretis M.Eng. Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer
h.bretis@art-engineering.net
Alexander Spänig M.A.(arch.) M.Eng.
Geschäftsführer
a.spaenig@art-engineering.net
Carolina Völkl Teamassistentin
c.voelkl@art-engineering.net
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jörg Beierbach
j.beierbach@art-engineering.net
Cornelius Witte M.Sc.
c.witte@art-engineering.net
Daniel Locatelli M.Sc.
d.locatelli@art-engineering.net
Edgar Schefer B.A.(arch.)
e.schefer@art-engineering.net
Hussamaldeen Gomaa M.Sc.(arch.)
h.gomaa@art-engineering.net